Win Free Food!

I picked this up on my latest visit to my friends over at Wahoo’s Fish TacosImage in Pasadena.  Turns out they are celebrating their 25th anniversary today.  I have to hand it to them, they definitely cater to my new dietary needs and restrictions.  Not to mention they already have a tasty menu worthy of a visit today.   So hop on down to Wahoo’s today to get your free food card. EVERY CARD is a winner! Cheers to another great Monday in Pasadena!

One response to “Win Free Food!

  1. Love Wahoo’s and LOVE the Maui Bowl. Thanks Mr. Pasadena for the great 411 on one of my favorite joints. (Gotta get over there today.)

Leave a Reply

