Where have you been?

Oh my goodness, where has the time gone? My good friend Ron said, “Uuuum It’s been like a month since you blogged ANYTHING.” I know I know. I have been pretty busy, with some website housekeeping and trying to work, rest and play. Well for all intensive purposes I am back. Consider it my Spring Break. Thank you for patience and thank you for reading.  I love the fact that you are here and you care enough to come back again and again and I LOVE THIS TOWN!

–          Mr. Pasadena

And for those of you missing my tips and insights, if you need to get in the spirit for the Royal Wedding there is still time for fish and chips at Lucky Baldwins or high tea at Rose Tree Cottage.

2 responses to “Where have you been?

  1. Hey you’re MIA again!!!! Another post!!!!

Leave a Reply

