The first reason why I am here is…

My main goal is to bring you my Pasadena and make it your Pasadena.  I love this city and I can’t sing it’s praises loud enough or often enough.  If I am not inviting friends and family to come to Pasadena, I am showing friends and family around Pasadena.  Because there are so many things to do and places to go here and I know that I (Mr. Pasadena) am the person to bring them to you.

One response to “The first reason why I am here is…

  1. You so are Mr. Pasadena…

Leave a Reply

